The Road to Canton – Warren Sapp: Relentless

Debuting  Friday at 8 p.m. ET,  The Road to Canton – Warren Sapp: Relentless chronicles the life of Warren Sapp. The one-hour special features footage of Sapp’s undeniable talent as a high school standout, his transformation at the University of

Geraldn McCoy

Jenna Laine on the DB Show 6-25

Jenna Laine discusses the Sapp-Strahan saga, Gerald McCoy, and the NFL Rookie Symposium


Tiki Barber defends Strahan, calls Sapp ‘an Idiot’

As if the on-going feud between Warren Sapp and Michael Strahan needed any more fuel, Strahan’s former teammate Tiki Barber had some choice things to say about Sapp at a golf outing Monday. “Warren’s an idiot,” Barber said to the New

The one and only Deacon Jones (Photo: Pro FootballHall of Fame)

Sapp, Smith comment on Deacon Jones Legacy

Last night on the NFL Network former Tampa Bay Buccaneer Warren Sapp joined fellow Hall of Famer Bruce Smith and former head coach Dick Vermeil to reflect on the death of Eatonville, Florida native, Deacon Jones. Sapp on Jones:

Ronde Barber has seen numerous young teammates come and go, including Aqib Talib.

Ronde Barber on Today’s Player: ‘It’s a Different Mentality’

Ronde Barber, who retired Thursday after 16 seasons with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, talks about how today's NFL player has evolved - "They get here and they don't fear failure." He also discusses who he's passing the torch to


Bucs to Retire Sapp’s Number during MNF

Today the Tampa Bay Buccaneers officially announced that not only is the team’s newest member of the Ring of Honor Warren Sapp, but also announced that Sapp’s jersey number ’99’ will officially be retired. The ceremony will take place


Warren Sapp to Join Buccaneers ‘Ring of Honor’

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers will announce the newest member of the Buccaneers Ring of Honor in a 1:30 p.m. press conference Thursday, the team announced. It is expected to be Warren Sapp. The team won’t reveal who it is,


Insider: 2002 Bucs Honored

Sunday marked a celebration of the 2002 Buccaneer Super Bowl team