Official NFL Draft Selection Order

Now that the Super Bowl is over, the NFL Draft selection order is complete.

2014 NFL Draft Order
1. Houston Texans
2. St. Louis Rams (via Washington Redskins
3. Jacksonville Jaguars
4. Cleveland Browns
5. Oakland Raiders
6. Atlanta Falcons
7. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
8. Minnesota Vikings
9. Buffalo Bills
10. Detroit Lions
11. Tennessee Titans
12. New York Giants
13. St. Louis Rams
14. Chicago Bears
15. Pittsburgh Steelers
16. Baltimore Ravens or Dallas Cowboys*
17. Baltimore Ravens or Dallas Cowboys*
18. New York Jets
19. Miami Dolphins
20. Arizona Cardinals
21. Green Bay Packers
22. Philadelphia Eagles
23. Kansas City Chiefs
24. Cincinnati Bengals
25. San Diego Chargers
26. Cleveland Browns (via Indianapolis Colts
27. New Orleans Saints
28. Carolina Panthers
29. New England Patriots
30. San Francisco 49ers
31. Denver Broncos
32. Seattle Seahawks


For more on this story visit: Timothy Rapp, Bleacher Report


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.