- - http://www.sportstalkflorida.com -

NHL Announces Game 7 Times

Posted By Sports Talk Florida On April 29, 2014 @ 9:26 AM In News and Rumors,NHL | No Comments

The starting time for a potential Game 7 of the series between the New York Rangers and Philadelphia Flyers, if necessary, has been set for 7 p.m. ET on Wednesday, April 30, in New York.

The starting time for Game 7 of the series between the Colorado Avalanche and Minnesota Wild has been set for 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT/7:30 p.m. MT on Wednesday, April 30, in Colorado.

The starting time for Game 7 of the series between the San Jose Sharks and Los Angeles Kings has been set for 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Wednesday, April 30, in San Jose.

NHL Announces Game 7 Times by

Article printed from : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com

URL to article: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/nhl-announces-game-7-times/

Copyright © 2011 ESPN Florida. All rights reserved.