- Sports Talk Florida - http://www.sportstalkflorida.com -

NBA Trade Deadline Recap

Posted By Sports Talk Florida Rumors On February 21, 2013 @ 10:39 AM In NBA | No Comments


Article printed from Sports Talk Florida: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com

URL to article: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/nba-trade-deadline-recap/

URLs in this post:

[1] Suns Acquire Marcus Morris: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/suns-acquire-marcus-morris/

[2] Telfair For Haddadi And Second-Round Pick : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/telfair-for-haddadi-and-second-round-pick/

[3] Wizards Don’t Have Enough For Josh Smith: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/wizards-dont-have-enough-for-josh-smith/

[4] Bucks And Rockets Fighting For Josh Smith : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/bucks-and-rockets-fightning-for-josh-smith/

[5] Boozer, Hamilton Expected To Stay With Bulls : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/boozer-hamilton-expected-to-stay-with-bulls/

[6] Redick Open to Trade to Contender: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/redick-open-to-trade-to-contender/

[7] Magic Working On Deals With Bulls And Celtics?: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/magic-working-on-deals-with-bulls-and-celtics/

[8] Kobe OK With Howard Trade : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/kobe-ok-with-howard-trade/

Copyright © 2011 ESPN Florida. All rights reserved.