HOT DEAL: Organic Food Delivered Straight To Your Door – Green Polka Dot Box
 | News

Miami Heat Beat The Spurs In Game 7

Heat Repeat As NBA Champs

LeBron James scores 37 as the Miami Heat outlasts the San Antonio Spurs 95-88 in Game 7 to win NBA Championship.

The Heat have now won their second straight NBA title and third championship in franchise history.

[youtube_sc url=""]


our editors