| 

sportstalkflorida.com News

Greg Schiano Opens Bucs Training Camp

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers veterans are reporting to One Buc Place this morning and head coach Greg Schiano will hold a press conference at 11:30 a.m. to officially open Bucs training camp.

Sports Talk Florida will have full coverage of Bucs training with reports with ours Buc Insider Jenna Laine.

WEDNESDAY, JULY 24 VETERAN REPORTING DAY

6:45 - 7:30 a.m. - Player arrivals

11:00 a.m. - Mike Williams press conference

11:30 a.m. - Head Coach Greg Schiano press conference

11:45 a.m. - Assistant coaches

12:15 p.m. - Selected players

DATE & SCHEDULE OPEN PRACTICES

Thursday, July 25: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.

Friday, July 26: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, July 27: 6:30 - 9:00 p.m. (Night Practice at Raymond James Stadium)

Monday, July 29: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, July 31: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 1: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.

Friday, August 2: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 3: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, August 6: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 10: 8:45 - 11:30 a.m.



join

our editors