| 

sportstalkflorida.com News

Gators 2014 Schedule Released

The Florida Gators 2014 football schedule was released today. Here's what it looks like:

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME (ET)

Sat, Apr 12 Orange & Blue Debut Presented by Sunniland Gainesville, FL TBA

Sat, Aug 30 Idaho Gainesville, FL TBA

Sat, Sep 6 Eastern Michigan Gainesville, FL TBA

Sat, Sep 13 Kentucky Gainesville, FL TBA

Sat, Sep 20 Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL TBA

Sat, Oct 4 Tennessee Knoxville, TN TBA

Sat, Oct 11 LSU Gainesville, FL TBA

Sat, Oct 18 Missouri Gainesville, FL TBA

Sat, Nov 1 Georgia Jacksonville, FL TBA

Sat, Nov 8 Vanderbilt Nashville, TN TBA

Sat, Nov 15 South Carolina Gainesville, FL TBA

Sat, Nov 22 Eastern Kentucky Gainesville, FL TBA

Sat, Nov 29 Florida State Tallahassee, FL TBA



join

our editors