- - http://www.sportstalkflorida.com -

FSU #3, Miami #7 in AP Collge Football Poll

Posted By Matthew Sardo On October 27, 2013 @ 2:52 PM In College,Florida News,main feature | No Comments

(###) Number of first place votes
 
1 Alabama
Alabama [1] (55)
SEC [2]
Record: 8-0
PV Rank

1

Points

1,495

2 Oregon
Oregon [3] (3)
Pac-12 [4]
Record: 8-0
2
1,432
3 Florida State
ACC [6]
Record: 7-0
3
1,390
4 Ohio State
Record: 8-0
4
1,317
5 Baylor
Baylor [9]
Big 12 [10]
Record: 7-0
6
1,223
6 Stanford
Pac-12 [4]
Record: 7-1
8
1,189
7 Miami (FL)
ACC [6]
Record: 7-0
7
1,149
8 Auburn
Auburn [13]
SEC [2]
Record: 7-1
11
1,022
9 Clemson
Clemson [14]
ACC [6]
Record: 7-1
9
1,007
10 Missouri
SEC [2]
Record: 7-1
5
873
11 LSU
LSU [16]
SEC [2]
Record: 7-2
13
818
12 Texas A&M
SEC [2]
Record: 6-2
14
811
13 Oklahoma
Big 12 [10]
Record: 7-1
17
791
14 South Carolina
SEC [2]
Record: 6-2
20
701
15 Texas Tech
Big 12 [10]
Record: 7-1
10
579
16 Fresno State
Record: 7-0
15
510
17 UCLA
UCLA [23]
Pac-12 [4]
Record: 5-2
12
489
18 Oklahoma State
Big 12 [10]
Record: 6-1
19
483
19 UCF
UCF [25]
Record: 6-1
21
464
20 Louisville
Record: 7-1
18
417
21 Northern Illinois
Record: 8-0
23
290
22 Wisconsin
Record: 5-2
22
262
23 Michigan
Record: 6-1
24
199
24
Record: 7-1
29
166
25 Arizona State
Pac-12 [4]
Record: 5-2
26
133

Others receiving votes:

Notre Dame 132, Georgia 24, Brigham Young 22, Texas 22, Ole Miss 21, Virginia Tech 20, Oregon State 17, Florida 14, Washington 6, Minnesota 4, Ball State 4, Arizona 2, Duke 2


Article printed from : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com

URL to article: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/fsu-3-miami-7-in-ap-collge-football-poll/

URLs in this post:

[1] Alabama: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/alabama

[2] SEC: http://collegefootball.ap.org/conferences/sec

[3] Oregon: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/oregon

[4] Pac-12: http://collegefootball.ap.org/conferences/pac-12

[5] Florida State: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/florida-state

[6] ACC: http://collegefootball.ap.org/conferences/acc

[7] Ohio State: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/ohio-state

[8] Big Ten: http://collegefootball.ap.org/conferences/big-ten

[9] Baylor: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/baylor

[10] Big 12: http://collegefootball.ap.org/conferences/big-12

[11] Stanford: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/stanford

[12] Miami (FL): http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/miami

[13] Auburn: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/auburn

[14] Clemson: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/clemson

[15] Missouri: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/missouri

[16] LSU: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/lsu

[17] Texas A&M: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/texas-am

[18] Oklahoma: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/oklahoma

[19] South Carolina: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/south-carolina

[20] Texas Tech: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/texas-tech

[21] Fresno State: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/fresno-state

[22] Mountain West: http://collegefootball.ap.org/conferences/mountain-west

[23] UCLA: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/ucla

[24] Oklahoma State: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/oklahoma-state

[25] UCF: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/ucf

[26] The American: http://collegefootball.ap.org/conferences/american

[27] Louisville: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/louisville

[28] Northern Illinois: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/northern-illinois

[29] Mid-American: http://collegefootball.ap.org/conferences/mid-american

[30] Wisconsin: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/wisconsin

[31] Michigan: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/michigan

[32] Michigan State: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/michigan-state

[33] Arizona State: http://collegefootball.ap.org/teams/arizona-state

Copyright © 2011 ESPN Florida. All rights reserved.