Final FSU List of Commits

Florida State’s final list of commits has been complete.

Here are the newest players who will be sporting garnet and gold:

  • RB Dalvin Cook
  • ILB Kain Daub
  • S Trey Marshall
  • OG Kareem Are
  • LS Stephen Gabbard
  • WR Ermon Lane
  • WR Travis Rudolph
  • OLB Jacob Pugh
  • DT Derrick Nnadi
  • OT Roderick Johnson
  • DT Demarcus Christmas
  • ILB DElvin Purifoy
  • OT Chad Mavety
  • ATH Javon Harrison
  • WDE Lorenzo Featherston
  • PRO JJ Cosentino
  • OG Corey Martinez
  • TE Mavin Saunders
  • SDE Rick Leonard
  • OC Alec Eberle
  • TE Ryan Izzo
  • RB Jonathan Vickers
  • OT Brock Ruble
  • ATH Malique Jackson
  • OT Derrick Kelly Jr.
  • DT Adam Torres
  • DT Arthur Williams
  • DT Frederick Jones
  • OT Ethan Frith

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.