Lombardi Award Has Narrowed Down To Four Finalists

Source: Tom Fornelli, CBS Sports

CrimsonTide_CJ_Mosley_2013The Rotary Lombardi Award announced its four finalists on Thursday. The Lombardi Award, named after former Green Bay Packers coach Vince Lombardi, and given out by The Rotary Club of Houston, is given annually to the top college football lineman in the country.

This year’s finalists are:

Anthony Barr, LB, UCLA

Aaron Donald, DT, Pittsburgh

C.J. Mosley, LB, Alabama

Michael Sam, DE, Missouri