NCAA Football Cover Vote Down To Eight

EA Sports is down to its final eight for its NCAA Football cover athlete vote.

EA Sports allows fans to vote for the cover athlete on its Facebook page. The finalists are Alabama RB Eddie Lacy, Michigan QB Denard Robinson, Texas A&M WR Ryan Swope, Oregon RB Kenjon Barner, FSU QB E.J. Manuel, Ohio State DL John Simon, Notre Dame TE Tyler Eifert and Georgia LB Jarvis Jones.

No, you can’t vote for Manti Te’o’s girlfriend.

As of Wednesday, Lacy leads with 80 thousand votes.

Voting ends Feb. 18. You can vote on the EA Sports NCAA Football page.