- - http://www.sportstalkflorida.com -

2014 Rays Spring Training Schedule

Posted By Amanda Borges On February 7, 2014 @ 2:54 PM In Borges - Article,Florida News,Insider - Rays,Insider Main,MLB | No Comments

2014 TAMPA BAY RAYS SPRING TRAINING SCHEDULE

Fri Feb 28 Baltimore Charlotte County 1:05 p.m.
Sat March 1 @Pittsburgh Bradenton W 1:05 p.m.
Sun March 2 Minnesota Charlotte County W 1:05 p.m.
Mon March 3 Philadelphia Charlotte County M 1:05 p.m.
Tue March 4 @Boston Fort Myers 1:05 p.m.
Wed March 5 New York Yankees Charlotte County M 1:05 p.m.
Thu March 6 @Baltimore Sarasota 1:05 p.m.
Fri March 7 @Toronto Dunedin 1:05 p.m.
Sat March 8 Pittsburgh Charlotte County W 1:05 p.m.
Sun March 9 @New York Yankees Tampa W 1:05 p.m.
Mon March 10 @Boston Fort Myers 1:05 p.m.
Tue March 11 Minnesota Charlotte County M 1:05 p.m.
Wed March 12 @Toronto Dunedin 1:05 p.m.
Thu March 13 Pittsburgh Charlotte County M 1:05 p.m.
Fri March 14 @Atlanta Orlando 1:05 p.m.
Sat March 15 Toronto (ss) Charlotte County W 1:05 p.m.
@Pittsburgh (ss) Bradenton 1:05 p.m.
Sun March 16 Boston Charlotte County W/T 1:05 p.m.
Mon March 17 OPEN DATE
Tue March 18 @Minnesota Lee County W 7:05 p.m.
Wed March 19 @Baltimore Sarasota 1:05 p.m.
Thu March 20 Minnesota Charlotte County W 7:05 p.m.
Fri March 21 Toronto Charlotte County M 1:05 p.m.
Sat March 22 Baltimore Charlotte County W 1:05 p.m.
Sun March 23 @Boston Fort Myers W 1:05 p.m.
Mon March 24 @Minnesota Lee County 1:05 p.m.
Tue March 25 Boston Charlotte County M/T 1:05 p.m.
Wed March 26 Baltimore Charlotte County W/T 7:05 p.m.
Thu March 27 @Baltimore Sarasota W 7:05 p.m.
Fri March 28 @Detroit Lakeland 1:05 p.m.
Sat March 29 @Montgomery Montgomery, Ala. 3:05 p.m.

SOURCE: Tampa Bay Rays Media


Article printed from : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com

URL to article: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/2014-rays-spring-training-schedule/

Copyright © 2011 ESPN Florida. All rights reserved.