- Sports Talk Florida - http://www.sportstalkflorida.com -

2013 NHL Free Agent Tracker

Posted By Sports Talk Florida On July 5, 2013 @ 4:38 PM In NHL | No Comments

July 5

Travis Hamonic [1] re-signs in New York (Islanders): seven years, $27 million (link [2])

Anton Khudobin [3] signs in Carolina: one year, $800,000 (link [4])

Eric Nystrom [5] signs in Nashville: four years, $10 million (link [6])

Dominic Moore signs in New York (Rangers): one year, $1 million (link [7])

Valtteri Filppula [8] signs in Tampa Bay: five years, $25 million (link [9])

Dan Ellis [10] signs in Dallas: two years, $1.8 million (link [11])

Matt Hendricks [12] signs in Nashville: four years, $7.4 million (link [13])

Stephen Weiss [14] signs in Detroit: five years, $24.5 million (link [15])

Matt Cullen [16] signs in Nashville: two years, $7 million (link [17])

David Clarkson [18] signs in Toronto: five years, $36.75 million (link [19])

Clarke MacArthur [20] signs in Ottawa: two years, $6.5 million (link [21])

Tyler Bozak [22] re-signs in Toronto: five years, $21 million (link [23])

Viktor Stalberg [24] signs in Nashville: four years, $12 million (link [25])

Jared Spurgeon [26] re-signs in Minnesota: three years, $8 million (link [27])

Scott Hannan [28] (one year, $1 million), Tyler Kennedy [29] (two years, $4.7 million) re-sign in San Jose (link [30])

Michal Handzus [31], Michal Rozsival [32] re-sign in Chicago: n/a (link [33])

Pierre-Marc Bouchard [34] signs in New York (Islanders): one year, $2 million (link [35])

Ryan Clowe signs in New Jersey: five years, $24.25 million (link [36])

Rob Scuderi [37] signs in Pittsburgh: four years, $13.5 million (link [38])

Mike Mottau signs in Florida: n/a (link [39])

Yann Danis signs in Philadelphia: n/a (link [39])

Jesse Joensuu [40] signs in Edmonton: n/a (link [39])

Keith Aucoin [41] signs in St. Louis: one year, $625,000 (link [39])

Andre Benoit [42] signs in Colorado: one year, $900,000 (link [39])

Jason LaBarbera [43], Boyd Gordon [44] sign in Edmonton: n/a (link [45])

Nathan Horton [46] signs in Columbus: seven years, $37.1 million (link [47])

Mike Ribeiro [48] signs in Phoenix: four years, $22 million (link [49])

Mike Komisarek signs in Carolina: one year, $700,000 (link [50])

Frazer McLaren [51] re-signs in Toronto: two years, $1.4 million (link [52])

Kyle Chipchura [53] re-signs in Phoenix: n/a (link [52])

Thomas Greiss [54] signs in Phoenix: one year, $750,000 (link [52])

Joey Crabb [55] signs in Florida: two years, $1.2 million (link [52])

Ray Emery [56] signs with Philadelphia: one year, $1.65 million (link [57])

Daniel Alfredsson [58] signs with Detroit: one year, $5.5 million (link [59])

Peter Regin [60] signs with New York Islanders: one year, $750,000 (link [61])

Andrew Ference [62] signs with Edmonton: four years, $13 million (link [63])

Evgeni Nabokov [64] signs with New York Islanders: one year, $3.25 million (link [65])

July 4

Daniel Briere [66] signs with Montreal: two years, $8 million (link [67])

Keith Ballard [68] signs with Minnesota: two years, $3 million (link [69])

July 2

Vincent Lecavalier [70] signs with Philadelphia: five years, $22.5 million (link [71])


Article printed from Sports Talk Florida: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com

URL to article: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/2013-nhl-free-agent-tracker/

URLs in this post:

[1] Travis Hamonic: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/3126/travis-hamonic

[2] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/isles-re-sign-hamonic-seven-years-27-million/

[3] Anton Khudobin: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2311/anton-khudobin

[4] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/canes-sign-ex-bruins-backup-khudobin-one-year-800k/

[5] Eric Nystrom: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1549/eric-nystrom

[6] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/preds-keep-spending-four-years-10-million-for-nystrom/

[7] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/rangers-sign-dominic-moore-one-year-1-million/

[8] Valtteri Filppula: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1867/valtteri-filppula

[9] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/filppula-lands-in-tampa-bay-five-years-25-million/

[10] Dan Ellis: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1399/dan-ellis

[11] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/stars-sign-veteran-goalie-ellis/

[12] Matt Hendricks: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2828/matt-hendricks

[13] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/nashville-keeps-making-noise-signs-hendricks-four-years-7-4-million/

[14] Stephen Weiss: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1505/stephen-weiss

[15] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/weiss-the-wing-signs-five-year-deal-in-detrot/

[16] Matt Cullen: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/738/matt-cullen

[17] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/preds-stay-busy-sign-cullen-two-years-7-million/

[18] David Clarkson: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2207/david-clarkson

[19] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/clarkson-cashes-in-with-36-75-million-deal-in-toronto/

[20] Clarke MacArthur: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1861/clarke-macarthur

[21] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/macarthur-signs-with-sens-for-two-years/

[22] Tyler Bozak: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2934/tyler-bozak

[23] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/leafs-re-sign-bozak-five-years-21-million/

[24] Viktor Stalberg: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/3113/viktor-stalberg

[25] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/nashville-nabs-stalberg-four-years-12-million/

[26] Jared Spurgeon: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/3527/jared-spurgeon

[27] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/wild-re-sign-spurgeon-three-years-8-million/

[28] Scott Hannan: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/832/scott-hannan

[29] Tyler Kennedy: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2377/tyler-kennedy

[30] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/sharks-re-sign-hannan-one-year-1m-kennedy-two-years-4-7m/

[31] Michal Handzus: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/807/michal-handzus

[32] Michal Rozsival: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/946/michal-rozsival

[33] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/chicago-re-ups-with-handzus-rozsival/

[34] Pierre-Marc Bouchard: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1569/pierre-marc-bouchard

[35] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/isles-sign-bouchard-one-year-2-million/

[36] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/devils-sign-clowe-to-five-year-deal/

[37] Rob Scuderi: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1408/robert-scuderi

[38] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/the-piece-returns-scuderi-pittsburgh-agree-to-four-year-13-5m-deal/

[39] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/roundup-aucoin-to-blues-benoit-to-avs-and-philly-gets-another-goalie/

[40] Jesse Joensuu: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2795/jesse-joensuu

[41] Keith Aucoin: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1815/keith-aucoin

[42] Andre Benoit: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/3139/andre-benoit

[43] Jason LaBarbera: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1229/jason-labarbera

[44] Boyd Gordon: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1571/boyd-gordon

[45] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/oilers-sign-labarbera-gordon-away-from-phoenix/

[46] Nathan Horton: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1643/nathan-horton

[47] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/columbus-cash-in-horton-jackets-agree-to-seven-year-37-1m-deal/

[48] Mike Ribeiro: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/949/mike-ribeiro

[49] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/coyotes-make-splash-sign-ribeiro-four-years-22-million/

[50] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/bought-out-by-leafs-komisarek-goes-to-carolina/

[51] Frazer McLaren: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2846/frazer-mclaren

[52] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/roundup-crabb-to-florida-greiss-chipchura-to-phoenix-mclaren-sticks-with-leafs/

[53] Kyle Chipchura: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2375/kyle-chipchura

[54] Thomas Greiss: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2024/thomas-greiss

[55] Joey Crabb: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2119/joey-crabb

[56] Ray Emery: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1502/ray-emery

[57] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/emery-signs-one-year-deal-with-flyers/

[58] Daniel Alfredsson: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/561/daniel-alfredsson

[59] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/alfredsson-detroit-make-it-official-one-year-5-5-million/

[60] Peter Regin: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/2537/peter-regin

[61] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/isles-sign-regin-one-year-750k/

[62] Andrew Ference: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/945/andrew-ference

[63] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/ference-signs-four-year-deal-with-oilers/

[64] Evgeni Nabokov: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/905/evgeni-nabokov

[65] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/05/isles-re-sign-nabokov-one-year-3-25-million/

[66] Daniel Briere: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/796/daniel-briere

[67] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/04/montreal-signs-briere-two-years-8-million/

[68] Keith Ballard: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/1543/keith-ballard

[69] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/04/wild-sign-keith-ballard-for-two-years-3m/

[70] Vincent Lecavalier: http://www.rotoworld.com/player/nhl/820/vincent-lecavalier

[71] link: http://prohockeytalk.nbcsports.com/2013/07/02/flyin-high-philly-signs-lecavalier-five-years-22-5-million/

Copyright © 2011 ESPN Florida. All rights reserved.