2013 Big East Football Schedules

By Mike Tuck
Host, Tuck & O'Neill

The Big East Melting Pot Conference released their football schedules today.  Take a look at what’s on tap.

UCF

Thu., Aug. 29 — Akron

Sat., Sept. 7 — at Florida International

Sat., Sept. 14 — at Penn State

Sat., Sept. 28 — South Carolina

Sat., Oct. 5 — at Memphis *

Fri., Oct. 18 — at Louisville * (ESPN/ESPN2)

Sat., Oct. 26 — Connecticut *

Sat., Nov. 9 — Houston *

Sat., Nov. 16 — at Temple *

Thu., Nov. 21 — Rutgers * (ESPN)

Fri., Nov. 29 — USF * (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2)

Sat., Dec. 7 — at SMU *

 

USF

Sat., Aug. 31 — McNeese State

Sat., Sept. 7 — at Michigan State

Sat., Sept. 14 — Florida Atlantic

Sat., Sept. 28 — Miami (Fla.)

Sat., Oct. 5 — Cincinnati *

Sat., Oct. 12 — at Connecticut *

Sat., Oct. 26 — Louisville *

Thu., Oct. 31 — at Houston * (ESPN)

Sat., Nov. 16 — Memphis *

Sat., Nov. 23 — SMU *

Fri., Nov. 29 — at UCF * (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2)

Sat., Dec. 7 — at Rutgers * (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2)

 

Check out the rest of the teams schedules here.

Tags: , , ,