- Sports Talk Florida - http://www.sportstalkflorida.com -

2012 MLB Winter Meetings Live Blog

Posted By Sports Talk Florida Rumors On December 6, 2012 @ 9:15 AM In main feature,MLB,News and Rumors | No Comments

[1]

Red Sox Acquire Kaminska from Pittsburgh [2]
Red Sox To Sign Koji Uehara [3]
Rangers Sign Evan Meek, Randy Wells [4]
Phillies Acquire Ben Revere [5]
Yankees Listening To Offers For Phil Hughes [6]
Phillies Closing In On Deal For Michael Young [7]
Angels Sign Joe Blanton For Two Years, $15M [8]
Royals: ‘Critical Stage’ In Wil Myers Trade Talks [9]
Jason Grilli Close To Deal [10]
Mariners Make Big Push For Josh Hamilton [11]
Youkilis Has One-Year, $12MM Offer From Yanks [12]
Five Teams Interested In Nick Swisher [13]
Indians Want Kevin Youkilis [14]
R.A. Dickey Wants 2-Years And $30MM [15]
Diamondbacks To Sign Eric Chavez [16]
Mariners To Sign Jason Bay [17]
White Sox To Sign Jeff Keppinger [18]
Orioles Interested In Justin Morneau [19]
Rangers Really Want Justin Upton [20]
Jacoby Ellsbury For Cliff Lee [21]
Johan Santana On The Trading Block [22]
Twins: Do You Want Justin Morneau? [23]
Mega Deal: Rays, Rangers, D-backs, Indians [24]
Mets Considering Mark Reynolds For Outfield [25]
Rockies Get RHP Wilton Lopez From Astros [26]
Giants, Scutaro Agree To $20 Million Deal [27]
Rays Aquire Yunel Escobar From Marlins [28]
Yankees Looking At A.J. Pierzynski [29]
Red Sox To Sign Shane Victorino [30]
Jeff Keppinger Wants $8 Million For Two Years [31]
Giants In Lead For Marco Scutaro [32]
Hinske, D-backs Agree To 1-Year Deal [33]
Nick Swisher Will Wait For Hamilton Deal [34]
Rays Could Get Yunel Escobar [35]
Red Sox Looking At Ryan Dempster, Kyle Lohse [36]
Yankees After Kevin Youkilis [37]
Rangers, Red Sox Frontrunners For Hamilton [38]
Cubs’ Marmol Could Be On The Move [39]
Dodgers, Rangers, Angels Favorites For Greinke [40]
Mets Targeting Vinnie Pestano [41]
Nationals Agree To Sign Dan Haren [42]
Chances Rays Trade A Top Starter [43]
You Can Have Cabrera For Four Prospects [44]
Marlins Interested In Mark Reynolds [45]
Curtis Granderson On The Trading Block [46]
Ricky Nolasco Wants To Be Traded [47]
Giants Re-Sign Angel Pagan [48]
DH Billy Butler To The Orioles [49]
R.A. Dickey On The Move [50]
Padres Sign Jason Marquis [51]
Stanton Still Unhappy With Marlins [52]
Red Sox Interested In Shane Victorino [53]
Royals Chasing Anibal Sanchez [54]
Sanchez Insulted By Tigers $48MM Offer [55]
Red Sox Sign Napoli 3-Years, $39MM [56]
A-Rod To Have Surgery Will Miss Part Of 2013 [57]
Isringhausen Has 3 Teams Interested [58]
Rays Sign James Loney [59]


Article printed from Sports Talk Florida: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com

URL to article: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/2012-mlb-winter-meetings-live-blog/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/2012-mlb-winter-meetings-live-blog/2012_mlb_winter_meetings/

[2] Red Sox Acquire Kaminska from Pittsburgh: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/red-sox-acquire-kaminska-from-pittsburgh/

[3] Red Sox To Sign Koji Uehara: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/red-sox-to-sign-koji-uehara/

[4] Rangers Sign Evan Meek, Randy Wells: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/rangers-sign-evan-meek-randy-wells/

[5] Phillies Acquire Ben Revere: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/phillies-acquire-ben-revere/

[6] Yankees Listening To Offers For Phil Hughes: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/yankees-listening-to-offers-for-phil-hughes/

[7] Phillies Closing In On Deal For Michael Young: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/phillies-closing-in-on-deal-for-michael-young/

[8] Angels Sign Joe Blanton For Two Years, $15M: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/angels-sign-joe-blanton-for-two-years-15m/

[9] Royals: ‘Critical Stage’ In Wil Myers Trade Talks : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/royals-%E2%80%98critical-stage%E2%80%99-in-wil-myers-trade-talks/

[10] Jason Grilli Close To Deal: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/jason-grilli-close-to-deal/

[11] Mariners Make Big Push For Josh Hamilton: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/mariners-make-big-push-for-josh-hamilton/

[12] Youkilis Has One-Year, $12MM Offer From Yanks: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/youkilis-has-one-year-12mm-offer-from-yanks/

[13] Five Teams Interested In Nick Swisher: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/five-teams-interested-in-nick-swisher/

[14] Indians Want Kevin Youkilis: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/indians-want-kevin-youkilis/

[15] R.A. Dickey Wants 2-Years And $30MM: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/r-a-dickey-wants-2-years-and-30mm/

[16] Diamondbacks To Sign Eric Chavez: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/diamondbacks-to-sign-eric-chavez/

[17] Mariners To Sign Jason Bay: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/mariners-to-sign-jason-bay/

[18] White Sox To Sign Jeff Keppinger: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/white-sox-to-sign-jeff-keppinger/

[19] Orioles Interested In Justin Morneau: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/orioles-interested-in-justin-morneau/

[20] Rangers Really Want Justin Upton: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/rangers-really-want-justin-upton/

[21] Jacoby Ellsbury For Cliff Lee: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/jacoby-ellsbury-for-cliff-lee/

[22] Johan Santana On The Trading Block: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/johan-santana-on-the-trading-block/

[23] Twins: Do You Want Justin Morneau?: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/twins-do-you-want-justin-morneau/

[24] Mega Deal: Rays, Rangers, D-backs, Indians: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/mega-deal-rays-rangers-d-backs-indians/

[25] Mets Considering Mark Reynolds For Outfield: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/mets-considering-mark-reynolds-for-outfield/

[26] Rockies Get RHP Wilton Lopez From Astros: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/rockies-get-rhp-wilton-lopez-from-astros/

[27] Giants, Scutaro Agree To $20 Million Deal: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/giants-scutaro-agree-to-20-million-deal/

[28] Rays Aquire Yunel Escobar From Marlins: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/rays-aquire-yunel-escobar-from-marlins/

[29] Yankees Looking At A.J. Pierzynski: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/yankees-looking-at-a-j-pierzynski/

[30] Red Sox To Sign Shane Victorino: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/red-sox-to-sign-shane-victorino/

[31] Jeff Keppinger Wants $8 Million For Two Years: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/jeff-keppinger-wants-8-million-for-two-years/

[32] Giants In Lead For Marco Scutaro: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/giants-in-lead-for-marco-scutaro/

[33] Hinske, D-backs Agree To 1-Year Deal: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/hinske-d-backs-agree-to-1-year-deal/

[34] Nick Swisher Will Wait For Hamilton Deal: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/nick-swisher-will-wait-for-hamilton-deal/

[35] Rays Could Get Yunel Escobar: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/rays-could-get-yunel-escobar/

[36] Red Sox Looking At Ryan Dempster, Kyle Lohse: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/red-sox-looking-at-ryan-dempster-kyle-lohse/

[37] Yankees After Kevin Youkilis: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/yankees-after-kevin-youkilis/

[38] Rangers, Red Sox Frontrunners For Hamilton : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/rangers-red-sox-frontrunners-for-hamilton/

[39] Cubs’ Marmol Could Be On The Move : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/cubs-marmol-could-be-on-the-move/

[40] Dodgers, Rangers, Angels Favorites For Greinke : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/dodgers-rangers-angels-favorites-for-greinke/

[41] Mets Targeting Vinnie Pestano : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/mets-targeting-vinnie-pestano/

[42] Nationals Agree To Sign Dan Haren : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/nationals-agree-to-sign-dan-haren/

[43] Chances Rays Trade A Top Starter: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/chances-rays-trade-a-top-starter/

[44] You Can Have Cabrera For Four Prospects: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/you-can-have-cabrera-for-four-prospects/

[45] Marlins Interested In Mark Reynolds: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/marlins-interested-in-mark-reynolds/

[46] Curtis Granderson On The Trading Block: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/curtis-granderson-on-the-trading-block/

[47] Ricky Nolasco Wants To Be Traded : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/ricky-nolasco-wants-to-be-traded/

[48] Giants Re-Sign Angel Pagan : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/giants-re-sign-angel-pagan/

[49] DH Billy Butler To The Orioles: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/dh-billy-butler-to-the-orioles/

[50] R.A. Dickey On The Move : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/r-a-dickey-on-the-move/

[51] Padres Sign Jason Marquis: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/padres-sign-jason-marquis/

[52] Stanton Still Unhappy With Marlins : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/stanton-still-unhappy-with-marlins/

[53] Red Sox Interested In Shane Victorino : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/red-sox-interested-in-shane-victorino/

[54] Royals Chasing Anibal Sanchez: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/royals-chasing-anibal-sanchez/

[55] Sanchez Insulted By Tigers $48MM Offer : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/sanchez-insulted-by-tigers-48mm-offer/

[56] Red Sox Sign Napoli 3-Years, $39MM: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/soxclose-to-3-year-deal-with-napoli/

[57] A-Rod To Have Surgery Will Miss Part Of 2013: http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/a-rod-to-have-surgery-will-miss-part-of-2013/

[58] Isringhausen Has 3 Teams Interested : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/isringhausen-has-3-teams-interested/

[59] Rays Sign James Loney : http://www.sportstalkflorida.com/rays-sign-james-loney/

Copyright © 2011 ESPN Florida. All rights reserved.